Board of Directors

Officers & Directors 2020-2021 Name
President Mozella Williams, MD MBA*
President-Elect Jocelyn Hines, MD*
Treasurer Marc Wilson, MD*
Vice President Shana Ntiri, MD, MPH, FAAFP*
Board Chair Ramona Seidel, MD, FAAFP*





Ariel Warden-Jarrett, MD, FAAFP     

Aaron George, DO, FAAFP

Ariana Martin, DO

Maria Novella Papino, MD, FAAFP

Joseph Nichols, MD, MPH, FAAFP

Casey Scott, MD, MPH

Marcia Parris, MD

Kathryn Hart, MD, FAAFP

Resident Director VACANT
Student Director Corey Boggs
Alternate Student Director VACANT
AAFP Delegates Eugene Newmier, DO, FAAFP             

Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, MD, FAAFP

AAFP Alternate Delegates Kisha Davis, MD, MPH, FAAFP             

Marc Wilson, MD*

*Member of Executive Committee

> 2021 Slate of Officers and Directors

> MDAFP Past Presidents 1948-2018

© Copyright 2021 MDAFP or MDAFP Foundation • 210 Green Bay Rd • Thiensville, WI 53092 • Phone: 888-894-2606 • E-Mail: